What is the auto loot system?
It is a system made to help you collect loots from monsters automatically once you kill them without opening corpses.
How to use auto loot system?
- In game client auto loot window:
- Item menu in the client:
- You add add, remove to/from auto loot list by opening the menu list of the item.
- You add add, remove to/from auto loot list by opening the menu list of the item.
What is the difference between premium and free account?
- Premium account:
- You can add up to 8 items to the list (8 slots)
- Free account:
- You can add up to 4 items to the list (4 slots)
- What if you lose your premium account and become free account?
- The whole auto loot list will be cleared, so you need to add items again.
Important notes:
- If your backpack is full, you will get a warning message telling you that.
- You will be notified in the loot channel if you looted something.
- You can increase 1 slot to your auto loot slots using slot potion.

How it looks into the loot channel?
- Note: Items displayed in red are automatically collected by the Auto Loot system. Any items shown in the default color were looted normally from the monster.


